Our Partners

Donor Partners

Founding Co-Creators

The co-creation and ideation phase was made possible by thought leaders from the following institutions:

  • Ateneo de Manila
  • Ateneo de Zamboanga
  • De La Salle University
  • University of Santo Tomas
  • University of the Philippines
  • Palawan State University
  • Southern Luzon State University
  • Globe
  • Kawing Innovations
  • Nexlogic
  • Smart
  • Terra Hertz
  • Optel
  • Department of Information Communication and Technology (DICT)
  • Department of Science and Technology Advanced Science and Technology Institute (DOST-ASTI)
  • Asia e-Health Information Network (AeHIN)
  • CentralVisayas Information Sharing Network (CVISNET)
  • CIO Forum Foundation (CIOFF)
  • Institute of Electronics Engineers of the Philippines (IECEP)
  • Philippine ICT Organization (PICTO)
  • Philippines Network Operators Group (PhNOG)
  • Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communication (MIC) (Japan)
  • Fujitsu (Japan)
  • NEC (Japan)
  • NTT Docomo (Japan)
  • Rakuten Symphony (Japan)
  • USAID Indo-Pacific Opportunity Project (IPOP)
  • ParallelWireless (U.S.)
  • Samsung (S. Korea)
  • TIP/TelkomU (Indonesia)
  • Wireless Research Center (WRC) (U.S.)

Open RAN in the Indo-Pacific Region

Partnerships in the Indo-Pacific Region: